













Affiliated to Nagaland University a Central University by an Act of Parliament (No. 35 of 1989) Accredited by NAAC, AICTE Approved Recognised by the UGC under 2(f) & 12B of the UGC Act, 1956

TC-1/Gov-Board-IQAC/720

16th December, 2024

ADDENDUM: INDUCTION OF NEW MEMBERS TO THE GOVERNING BOARD OF TETSO COLLEGE

This is to notify that the following members have been inducted into the Governing Board of Tetso College with effect from 16th December, 2024, for a period of three years (2024-2027):

Composition	Name	Designation	Contact Information
Community Stakeholder Representativ es	Ms. Khrienuo Metha, NCS (Retd.)	Member	methakhrienuo@g mail.com, 7005305758
Senior Academician	Dr Priyankoo Sarmah, Professor of Linguistics, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Centre for Linguistic Science and Technology, IIT - Guwahati	Member	priyankoo@iitg.ac. in, 8011001755

We would like to acknowledge the contribution of Mr Sitseilhou Virie who had been a member of our Governing Board since 1994, the inception of the college. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to him for his dedicated service towards our mission and vision. His contributions have been invaluable to our growth. As he steps down from his position in the Governing Board, we wish him continued success and fulfilment in all his future endeavours.

Kvulo Lorin

Chairman Tetso College

Dr. Hewasa L. Khing Principal, Tetso College

Secretap atoverning Board

SO COLLEGE