

Sovima, 5th Mile, Chümoukedima - 797115, Nagaland, India

Ph: +91 7005998089, Email: contact@tetsocollege.org

Website: www.tetsocollege.org

Tetso College is NAAC accredited and recognised by the UGC

Date: 9th May 2025

TC-1/Entrance-Result/121

NOTIFICATION

Result of North-East India Fellowship Entrance Exam 2025-26 are as follows.

Tetso Excellence Scholarship

(100% Scholarship for 1st year, 50% for 2nd and 3rd year)

Sl.no	Name	School
1	Lorenchumi R Humtsoe	Little Star Hr. Sec. School
2	Wanyaii Phom	Little Star Hr. Sec. School

Dr. P. S Lorin Financial Aid Scholarship

Category 1 (50%scholarship for three years)

SI.No	Name	School
1	Siddhanth Bor Gohain	St. Thomas Hr. Sec. School,Dimapur
2	Rhubenro Y Ovung	Unity Christian Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur
3	Toyeih Cheers	T.M Government Hr. Sec. School, Kohima
4	Veronica Nriame	St. Joseph Global School, Chumoukedima
5	Likupu K Awomi	Eden Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur

6	Muneya Apon	Mezhiir Hr.Sec.School, Kohima
---	-------------	-------------------------------

Category 2 (30% Scholarship for three years)

SI. No	Name	School
1	Sochon Keitang	Holy cross Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur
2	Beremong	St. Xavier Hr. Sec. School, Shamator
3	Nathan Kachari	M.G.M Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur
4	Indiantharongla	Government Hr. Sec. School, Thangjam, Tuensang
5	Avibo H Zhimo	Bethesda Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur
6	Tharikhum	Don Bosco Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur

Tetso Sports Scholarship

(30% Scholarship for three years + attendance relaxation)

SI. No	Name	School
1	Pekindibo Nring	Godwin Hr. Sec. School, Chumoukedima
2	Y Theila Phom	Government Hr. Sec. School, Longleng

One time financial grant (Discount of Rs- 5000)



Sovima, 5th Mile, Chümoukedima - 797115, Nagaland, India

Ph: +91 7005998089, Email: contact@tetsocollege.org

Website: www.tetsocollege.org

Tetso College is NAAC accredited and recognised by the UGC

SI.No	Name	School
1	Keheiyile	St.Xavier Hr.sec School, Jalukie
2	Diksha Kumar	St. Mary Hr.sec School, Dimapur
3	Hiki Kath	Mezhur Hr. Sec School, Kohima
4	lloni	Eden Hr.sec School, Dimapur.
5	Wapangrenla Jamir	Christian Hr.sec School, Dimapur
6	Kivitoli Rengma	St.Peters School, Dimapur
7	Aosanen Pongerner	Christian Hr. Sec School, Dimapur
8	Mulang P	Govt. Hr.sec School, Noklak
9	Ariba L Sangtam	Cornerstone Hr. Sec School, Dimapur.
10	Retila T Sangtam	Assembly of God Hr. Sec School
11	Kumrimong S	Carmel Hr. Sec School, Dimapur
12	Khumpenthung C Tungoe	Greenwood. Hr.sec School, Dimapur
13	Aponba Aier	Cornerstone Hr.sec School
14	Akup Konyak	M.G.M Hr.sec School,Scool
15	Mono Khiam	M.G.M Hr.sec School,Scool
16	Vinato Sumi	Don Bosco Hr.sec School, Dimapur

17	Atsale Sangtam	Greenwood Hr. Sec School, Dimapur